Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Front Cover Photo of "KING DIAMOND CONSPIRACY" Album


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Description / Collectors information:  The album: "Conspiracy" was produced by: Roberto Falcao, King Diamond, Andy La Rocque
Music Genre:  Danish Heavy Metal Thrash Metal 
Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9461
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in Holland  

Band Members and Musicians on: King Diamond Conspiracy

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • King Diamond - Vocals, Keyboards
  • Andy LaRocque - Guitar
  • Pete Blakk - Guitar
  • Hal Patino - Bass
  • Mikkey Dee - Drums

Track Listing of: "Conspiracy"

The Songs/tracks on "Conspiracy" are

  • At the Graves (Diamond) 8:56
  • Sleepless Nights (LaRocque) 5:05
  • Lies (Diamond) 4:22
  • A Visit from the Dead (LaRocque) 6:12
  • The Wedding Dream (Diamond) 6:01
  • Amon Belongs to Them (LaRocque - Diamond) 3:51
  • Something Weird (LaRocque) 2:06
  • Victimized (LaRocque) 5:21
  • Let It Be Done (Diamond) 1:13
  • Cremation (Diamond) 4:12
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:48