Heavy Metal on Vinyl Online Shop

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by King Diamond.

This album "KING DIAMOND THEM" is s the third album recorded by the Danish Heavy Metal / Thrash Metal singer: "King Diamond" (ex Mercyful Fate)

KING DIAMOND THEM OIS album cover photo
A0283 King Diamond Them


Music Genre: Thrash / Speed Metal (Denmark) 
Album Production information:

The album: "KING DIAMOND THEM" was produced by: King Diamond, Andy La Rocque, Roberto Falcao

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Robert Falcoa

This album was recorded at: M.M.C Sutdio, Copenhagen, Denmark

Album cover design: Studio Gzyan, Thomas Holm, Thorbjorn

Album cover photography: Ole Lundgren, Frasse Franzen

Record Company & Catalog number: Roadrunner RR 9550 1
Record Format12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country: 1988 Netherlands (Holland)

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS"

A0283 King Diamond Them 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS"

A0283 King Diamond Them  

Inner Sleeve   of "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS" Album

A0283 King Diamond Them 

Photo of "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS" Album's Inner Sleeve  

A0283 King Diamond Them 

Photo of "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0283 King Diamond Them  

Photo of "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0283 King Diamond Them  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KING DIAMOND THEM OIS

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • King Diamond - Vocals, Keyboards
  • Andy LaRocque - Guitar
  • Pete Blakk - Guitar
  • Hal (Hasse) Patino - Bass (Hasse also performed with "Maltese Falcon")
  • Mikkey Dee - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KING DIAMOND THEM OIS" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Out from the Asylum 1:48
  2. Welcome Home 4:35
  3. The Invisible Guests 5:03
  4. Tea 5:13
  5. Mother's Getting Weaker (LaRocque) 4:00
  6. Bye Bye Missy 5:06
  7. A Broken Spell (LaRocque) 4:07
  8. The Accusation Chair 4:20
  9. Them (Diamond, LaRocque) 1:55
  10. Twilight Symphony 4:08
  11. Coming Home 1:11

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

Vinyl: Near Mint (NM or M-) - A nearly perfect record. A NM- recordl looks perfectly, with no visible imperfections.

Cover: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been handled.


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 14:58