Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal" is the third full length studio album by this Canadian Heavy Metal band

KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal with "Russ Dwarf" on the album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal
Music Genre:  Canadian Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal" was produced by: Simon Hanhart

Assistant Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Bill "Boxcar" Kennedy

This album was recorded at: Phase One Studios, Toronto, November 1987 to January 1988, Mixed at Right Track Studios, New York

Album cover design: Steve Byram

Album cover photography: Robert Lewis

Record Label:  EPIC EPC 460812
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in Holland / Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal"

Album Front cover Photo of KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal"

Album Back Cover Photo KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal Vinyl Record Store  

Inner Sleeve   of "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal" Album

Album inner cover photo KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal  

Photo of "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal" Album's Inner Sleeve  

Album inner cover photo KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal 

Photo of "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Darrell "Darnel" Dwarf - Pagan skins, pints and vocals
  • Mike Dwarf - guitars, vocals
  • "Bad Ronbo" Dwarf - Bass, guns, vocals
  • Russ Dwarf - Vocals, brain damage

Complete Track-listing of the album "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KILLER DWARFS - Big Deal" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Tell Me Please 4:08
  2. We Stand Alone 5:06
  3. Startin' To Shine 4:33
  4. Breakaway 3:07
  5. Union Of Pride 5:09
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Lifetime 4:26
  2. Power 4:14
  3. I'm Alive 4:14
  4. Burn It Down 2:39
  5. Desperados

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

In order to provide the best protection and preservation, this record will come with a brand-new anti-static inner-sleeve.

In order to provide the best protection and preservation, this record will come as an extra stored in with a brand-new Nagaoka 102 anti-static inner-sleeve.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

NEAR MINT or NM, M- : The album cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. No seam-wear, ring-wear, stickers, cut-outs, or writing on the cover. Minor impressions to the cover




Prices are excl shipping and handling, which will be calculated (manually) and invoiced after you have submitted the order. See our Help pages for detailed information on this.

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2016 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 05-May-2017 13:24