Rock on Vinyl Online Shop

Search this site:



incl Poster


Collectors information & Description: 

Die-cut gatefold (FOC) cover design, This double LP album includes the original thick paper custom inner sleeves with artwork and photos


LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti
"Physical Graffiti" is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released on 24 February 1975 as a double album. Recording sessions for the album were initially disrupted when bassist/keyboardist John Paul Jones considered leaving the band. After reuniting at Headley Grange, the band wrote and recorded eight songs, the combined length of which stretched the album beyond the typical length of an LP. This prompted the band to make Physical Graffiti a double album by including previously unreleased tracks from earlier recording sessions.
Music Genre:  Hard Rock / White Blues 
Production information:

Produced by Jimmy Page and Peter Grant

Photography Elliot Erwitt, B.p. Fallen, Roy Harper. Window Illustration Dave Hefferman.

Album cover design by Peter Corriston

Record Label:  Swan Song Records SSK 89 400 (O) (89400)  
Record Format Double 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 460 gram  
Year & Country  1975 Made in Germany  

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti"

Album Front cover Photo of LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti"

Album Back Cover Photo LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti Vinyl Record Store  

Photo of "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti" 12" LP Record One:


Photo of 12" LP Record Side One LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti  Vinyl Record Store


Photo of "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti" 12" LP Record Two:


Photo of 12" LP Record Side Two LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti  Vinyl Record Store


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jimmy Page
  • Robert Plant
  • John Bonham
  • John Paul Jones
  • Ian Stewarts
  • Mrs Valens

Complete Track-listing of the album "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti"

The detailed tracklist of this record "LED ZEPPELIN - Physical Graffiti" is:

    Side One:
  1. Custard Pie
  2. The Rover
  3. In my time of Dying
    Side Two:
  1. Houses of the Holy
  2. Trampled under Foot
  3. Kashmir
    Side Three:
  1. In The Light
  2. Bron-Yr Aur
  3. Down by the Seaside
  4. Ten Years Gone
    Side Four:
  1. Night Flight
  2. The Wanton Song
  3. Boogie with Stu
  4. Black Country Woman
  5. Sick Again

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.



EXCELLENT or EX or VG++ : minor scuffs which are only slightly visible. There may be more than a few scuffs and no visible scratches

Album Cover:

VERY GOOD or VG: VG covers will look worn, used. There will be signs of aging, wear and ring-wear.



Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:24