Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Thumbnail Photo Of LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise

Collectors information/Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages.

This album "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise" was produced by: Alex Woltman, Elliot Solomon for Badlands
Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9454
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise

Front Cover Photo of "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise" Album
Close-up Photo of "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • David Michael Philips
  • Ronnie Jude
  • Mike Davis
  • Joey Scott Harges

Track Listing of: "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise"

The Songs/tracks on "LIZZY BORDEN - Master of Disguise" are

  1. Master of disguise
  2. One false move
  3. Love is a crime
  4. Sins of the flesh
  5. Phantoms
  6. Never too young
  7. Be one of us
  8. Psychodrama
  9. Waiting in the wings
  10. Roll over and play dead
  11. Under the rose
  12. We got the power

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35