Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

M.A.R.S Project Driver 12" Vinyl LP

Thumbnail Photo Of M.A.R.S Project Driver
Album Summary:  Superband featuring Robert Rock, Rudy Sarzo, Tommy Aldridge and Tony MacAlpine
Music Genre:  Heavy Metal Music
Description / Collector's info:  On the album cover the album's name is "Project Driver" on the record's label it is called "Projekt Driver"
Album  Production information: Produced by Mike Varney
Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9632
Record Format 12" LP 150 grams vinyl
Year & Country  1986 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : M.A.R.S Project Driver

Photo of Front Cover 
M.A.R.S Project Driver 12" Vinyl LP 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
M.A.R.S Project Driver 12" Vinyl LP  
Photo of Record Label 
M.A.R.S Project Driver 12" Vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: M.A.R.S Project Driver

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Robert Rock,
  • Rudy Sarzo,
  • Tommy Aldridge
  • Tony MacAlpine

Track Listing of: M.A.R.S Project Driver

    The Song/tracks on "Projekt Driver" are:
  • Nations on Fire (2:48)
  • Writings on the Wall (2:59)
  • Stand Up and Fight (3:44)
  • Nostradamus (6:08)
  • Unknown Survivor (3:34)
  • Fantasy (3:25)
  • Slave to My Touch (3:27)
  • I Can See It In Your Eyes (4:23)
  • You and I (3:47)


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49