Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:



NO Barcode on album's cover

includes Original Custom Inner Sleeve (OIS)


Collectors information & Description: 

This album "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Kill 'Em All is the very first studio album by Metallica, released on 25 July 1983. Kill 'Em All is regarded as a groundbreaking album for thrash metal because of its precise musicianship, which fuses new wave of British heavy metal riffs with hardcore punk tempos.

METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL) album cover photo
A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal 
Production information:

The album: "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" was produced by: Paul Curcio and Jon Zazula,

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Chris Bubacz, Andy Wroblewski, Jack Skinner

This album was recorded at: Music America Studios, Rochester

Record Label:  RoadRunner RR 9902 
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1983 Made in Holland  

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)"

A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)"

A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All  

Inner Sleeve   of "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" Album

A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All 

Photo of "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" Album's Inner Sleeve  

A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All 

Photo of "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All  

Photo of "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0297 METALLICA Kill 'em All  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • James Hetfield rhythm guitar, vocals
  • Lars Ulrich drums
  • Cliff Burton bass
  • Kirk Hammett lead guitar
  • Dave Mustaine (Megadeth) lead guitar - composition

Complete Track-listing of the album "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)"

The detailed tracklist of this record "METALLICA KILL 'EM ALL (NL)" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Hit the Lights (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 4:17
  2. The Four Horsemen (Hetfield, Ulrich, Dave Mustaine) 7:13
  3. Motorbreath (Hetfield) 3:08
  4. Jump in the Fire (Hetfield, Ulrich, Mustaine) 4:42
  5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (Cliff Burton) 4:15
  6. Whiplash (Hetfield, Ulrich) 4:10
  7. Phantom Lord (Hetfield, Ulrich, Mustaine) 5:02
  8. No Remorse (Hetfield, Ulrich) 6:26
  9. Seek & Destroy (Hetfield, Ulrich) 6:55
  10. Metal Militia (Hetfield, Ulrich, Mustaine) 5:09
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:32