Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Metallica Load 2LP

Album cover photos of : Metallica Load 2LP

Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Speed/Thrash Metal
Description / Collector's info:  Double LP, Gatefold (FOC) cover design. This album includes the original custom inner sleeves with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Metallica and photos of the band
Album  Production information: Producers: Bob Rock, James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich
Record Label:  E/M Ventures Elektra 61923
Record Format 12" Double LP 
Year & Country  1996 Made in USA

Band Members and Musicians on: Metallica Load 2LP

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • James Hetfield - guitar, vocals
  • Lars Ulrich - drums
  • Kirk Hammett - guitar
  • Jason Newsted - bass

Track Listing of: Metallica Load 2LP

    The Song/tracks on "Load" are:
  • Ain't My Bitch (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 5:04
  • 2 X 4 5:28
  • The House Jack Built 6:39
  • Until It Sleeps (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 4:30
  • King Nothing 5:28
  • Hero of the Day 4:22
  • Bleeding Me 8:18
  • Cure 4:54
  • Poor Twisted Me (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 4:00
  • Wasting My Hate 3:57
  • Mama Said (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 5:20
  • Thorn Within 5:52
  • Ronnie (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 5:17
  • The Outlaw Torn (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich) 9:49


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 18-Nov-2017 16:09