Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Metallica Master of Puppets

Photo of Metallica Album's Inner Cover  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Metallica Master of Puppets
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of Metallica

Music Genre:  American Thrash Speed Metal
Production information:
Produced by Metallica and Fleming Rasmussen
Record Label:  Music For Nations RR 9717
Record Format 12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1986 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Metallica Master of Puppets

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • James Hetfield
  • Lars Ulrich
  • Cliff Burton
  • Kirk Hammett

Track Listing of: Metallica Master of Puppets

The Song/tracks on "Metallica Master of Puppets" are

    Side One:
  • Battery
  • Master of Puppets
  • The Thing That Should Not Be
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
    Side Two:
  • Disposable Heroes
  • Leper Messiah
  • Orion
  • Damage Inc
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35