Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:





High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning"


Photo of "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning" Album's Inner Sleeve  



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning" is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Metallica.

Music Genre:  USA Thrash Metal 
Production information:

The album: "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning" was produced by: Metallica, Flemming Rasmussen, Mark Whitaker

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Flemming Rasmussen

This album was recorded at: Sweet Silence Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark during the Spring of 1984

Album cover design: AD Artists

Record Label:  Vertigo 838 140
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Netherlands

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: METALLICA - Ride The Lightning

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Cliff Burton
  • James Hetfield
  • Lars Ulrich
  • Kirk Hammet

Complete Track-listing of the album "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning"

The detailed tracklist of this record "METALLICA - Ride The Lightning" is:

    Side One:
  1. Figth Fire with Fire
  2. Ride the Lightning
  3. For Whom the Bells Toll
  4. Fade to Black
    Side Two:
  1. Trapped Under Ice
  2. Escape
  3. Creeping Death
  4. The Call of Ktulu
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35