Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

M.O.D Gross Misconduct (MOD Method Of Destruction) 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : M.O.D Gross Misconduct (MOD Method Of Destruction)

Photo of "Gross Misconduct" Album's Back Cover  


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Thumbnail Photo Of M.O.D Gross Misconduct (MOD Method Of Destruction)
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of MOD
Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal
Album:  Production information: The album: "Gross Misconduct" was produced by: Alex Perialas, Published by Kabuna Music
Record Label:  Noise International N 0133
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 220 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: M.O.D Gross Misconduct (MOD Method Of Destruction)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Billy Milano (Stormtroopers Of Death / SOD) vocals
  • Louie Svitek guitar
  • John Monte bass
  • Tim Mallare drums

Track Listing of: "Gross Misconduct"

The Song/tracks on "Gross Misconduct" are

  • No Hope (Alex Perialas, Billy Milano, Ferrero) 4:12
  • No Glove No Love 2:02
  • True Colors 3:48
  • Accident Scene 3:12
  • Godzula 2:26
  • E Factor 3:08
  • Gross Misconduct 4:03
  • Satan's Cronies 2:36
  • In the City (Fear) 1:57
  • Come As You Are (Perialas, Milano, Ferrero) 2:45
  • Vent 0:13
  • Theme 2:06
  • P.B.M. 1:18
  • The Ride (Perialas, Milano, Ferrero) 5:00

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01