Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album Summary:   
Music Genre:  Metal, Hard Rock 
Album:  Produced by Vic (Chairman) Maile at Jackson's Ricksmanworth 4 Aug-15 Sep 1980
Label:  Bronze 202 876 (202876)
Format:  12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1980 Made in Western Germany

Photos of the LP's cover: MOTORHEAD Ace Of Spades

Photo of MOTORHEAD Ace Of Spades Album's Front Cover 
Photo of MOTORHEAD Ace Of Spades Album's Record Label

Band Members and Musicians on: MOTORHEAD Ace Of Spades

Track Listing of: MOTORHEAD Ace Of Spades

  1. Ace of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew
  7. Fire, Fire
  8. Jailbait
  9. Dance
  10. Bite The Bullet
  11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  12. The Hammer

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35