Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:





Collectors information/Description: 

"Harmony Corruption" is the third album by "Napalm Death". It was released in 1990 on Earache Records. The style of the album was more death metal than grindcore, featuring extremely heavy riffs and deep low vocals. It is the first "Napalm Death" album to feature Mark "Barney" Greenway as the vocalist and Mitch Harris and Jesse Pintado as guitarists, and the last with Mick Harris on drums.

Music Genre:  Death Metal, Grindcore 
Album Production information:

The album: "NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption" was produced by: Scott Burns

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Noel Summervill

This album was recorded at: Morrisound Recording, Tampa

Album cover artwork by: David Windmill

Album photography by: Tim Hubbard


Record Label:  Earache Records MOSH 19CD
Packaging Format: Jewelcase CD
Year & Country  1990 Made in England

Album cover photos of : NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption

Photo of album's Front "NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption"
 Photo of "NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption" Album
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Mark Barney Greenway - Vocals
  • Shane Embury - Bass
  • Mitch Harris - Guitar
  • Jesse Pintado - Guitar
  • Mick Harris - Drums
  • John Tardy (of Obituary) - Backing vocals on Unfit Earth
  • Glen Benton (of Deicide) - Backing vocals on Unfit Earth
  • Bill Steer Guitar on tracks 12-17
  • Lee Dorrian Vocals on tracks 12-17

Track Listing of: "NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption"

The Songs/tracks on "NAPALM DEATH Harmony Corruption" are

  1. Vision Conquest (Shane Embury) 2:42
  2. If the Truth Be Known (Embury, Greenway) 4:12
  3. Inner Incineration (Embury, Jesse Pintado) 2:57
  4. Malicious Intent (Embury) 3:26
  5. Unfit Earth 5:03
  6. Circle of Hypocrisy 3:15
  7. The Chains that Bind Us (Embury, Greemway, Harris) 4:08
  8. Mind Snare 3:42
  9. Extremity Retained 2:01
  10. Suffer the Children 4:21
  11. Hiding Behind (bonus track) 5:15
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:48