Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Nuclear Assault Brain Death 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Nuclear Assault Brain Death


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Description / Collectors information: 

Brain Death was the first album released by Nuclear Assault

Music Genre:  Speed / Thrash Metal
Album  Production information:

The album: "Brain Death" was produced by: Alex Perialis

Executive producer: Steve Sinclair

Collector Notes:

Steve Sinclair, In the 1980s Steve Sinclair has been a successful producer for Heavy Metal bands. As an A&R Manager for Combat Records and Mechanic Records he produced many talented Heavy Metal and Punk bands. These bands include: Death, Crumbsuckers, Agent Steel, Nuclear Assault, Zoetrope, Ludichrist, Possessed, Dream Theater, Voivod, Vio-Lence, Abattoir, Dark Age, D.B.C., Dark Angel, Helstar

Record Label:  Combat / Under One Flag 12FLAG 102
Record Format 12" 45rpm Vinyl Stereo Extended -Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Nuclear Assault Brain Death

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Connelly
  • Anthony Bramonte
  • Danny Lilker
  • Glenn Evans

Track Listing of: "Brain Death"

The Songs/tracks on "Brain Death" are

  • Brain Death
  • Final Flight
  • Demolition
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35