Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Nuclear Assault Game Over 12" VInyl LP

Album cover photos of : Nuclear Assault Game Over

Photo of "Game Over" Album's Back Cover  
Photo collage of "Nuclear Assault" on Album's Inner Sleeve  


Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Nuclear Assult and photos. 
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal Music
Album Production:  Produced by Steve SInclair, Alex Perialas.
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 5 / Combat Records
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1986 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Nuclear Assault Game Over

    Nuclear Assault's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Connelly
  • Anthony Bramante
  • Danny Lilker
  • Glen Evans

Track Listing of: Nuclear Assault Game Over

    Side One:
  1. Live, Suffer, Die
  2. Sin
  3. Cold Steel
  4. Betrayal
  5. Radiation Sicknes
  6. Hang the Pope
  7. After the Holocost
    Side Two:
  1. Stranded in Hell
  2. Nuclear War
  3. My America
  4. Vengence
  5. Brain Death
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 18-Nov-2017 16:09