Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Album cover photos of : NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care

Back Cover  Photo of "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" Album
Inner Cover   of "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" Album


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Music Genre:  Thrash Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" was produced by: Randy Burns
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 35
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Dan Lilker - Bass
  • John Connelly - Guitar, Vocals
  • Glenn Evans - Drums
  • Anthony Bramante - Lead Guitar

Track Listing of: "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care"

The Songs/tracks on "NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Handle with Care" are

  1. "New Song" 2:58
  2. "Critical Mass" 3:19
  3. "Inherited Hell" 3:30
  4. "Surgery" 2:44
  5. "Emergency" 3:20
  6. "Funky Noise" 0:50
  7. "F# (Wake Up)" 2:58
  8. "When Freedom Dies" 2:34
  9. "Search & Seizure" 4:11
  10. "Torture Tactics" 2:22
  11. "Mother's Day" 0:32
  12. "Trail of Tears"
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35