Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Nuclear Assault The Plague 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Nuclear Assault The Plague

Nuclear Assault The Plague 12" Vinyl LP 
Photo of "The Plague" Album's Back Cover  


Collector's info: 

Gt Britain / UK Release on Under One Flag record label

Executive producer: Steve Sinclair

Collector Notes:

Steve Sinclair, In the 1980s Steve Sinclair has been a successful producer for Heavy Metal bands. As an A&R Manager for Combat Records and Mechanic Records he produced many talented Heavy Metal and Punk bands. These bands include: Death, Crumbsuckers, Agent Steel, Nuclear Assault, Zoetrope, Ludichrist, Possessed, Dream Theater, Voivod, Vio-Lence, Abattoir, Dark Age, D.B.C., Dark Angel, Helstar

Music Genre:  Thrash Metal Music
Album Production:  Produced by Steve SInclair, Randy Burns
Record Label:  Under One Flag M Flag 13 / Combat Records
Record Format: 45RPM 12" LP 
Year & Country  1987 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Nuclear Assault The Plague

    Nuclear Assault's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Dan Lilker
  • Anthony Bramante
  • Glen Evans
  • John Connelly

Track Listing of: Nuclear Assault The Plague

    Side One:
  1. Game Over
  2. Nightmares
  3. Butt F**K
    Side Two:
  1. Justice
  2. The Plague
  3. Cross of Iron
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35