Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Nuclear Assault - Survive 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Nuclear Assault - Survive

Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Nuclear Assault and photos.
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal
Album  Production information: Producers: Miles Copeland, Randy Burns
Sound Engineers: Casey McMakin, Matt Frieman
Recorded at The Music Grinder, Los Angeles, California, January-February 1988
Album cover concept by Nuclear Assault
Album cover illustration by Sean Rodgers
Photography Ed Colver
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 21
Record Format 12" LP 165 grams vinyl
Year & Country  1988 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Nuclear Assault - Survive

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Connelly
  • Glen Evans
  • Danny Lilker
  • Anthony Bramante

Track Listing of: Nuclear Assault - Survive

The Song/tracks on "Nuclear Assault - Survive" are:

    Side One:
  • Rise from the Ashes
  • Brainwashed
  • F#
  • Survive!
  • Fight to be Free
  • Got Another Quarter
    Side Two:
  • Great Depression
  • Wired
  • Equal Rights
  • PSA
  • Technology
  • Good Times Bad TImes
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35