Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Onslaught The Force London Press FLAG1 12" Vinyl LP

This album is the first ever "Under The Flag" released album with catalog-no "Flag 1"

Album cover photos of : Onslaught The Force

Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photos of Onslaught on the inner sleeve


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Speed Death Thrash Metal Music
Collector's info:  This album includes the original thick paper/light cardboard custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Onslaught and photos. 
Album Production:  Produced by David "Death" Pine
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 1 / Published by Take Out Music
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1986 Made in Gt Britain

Track Listing of: Onslaught The Force

    Side One:
  1. Let There be Death
  2. Metal Forces
  3. Fight With the Beast
    Side Two:
  1. Demoniac
  2. Flame of the Antichrist
  3. Contract in Blood
  4. Thrash Till the Death
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35