Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Album cover photos of : ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.
 "In Search Of Sanity" is the third studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released in 1989. With several changes in the band's line up, including the addition of Grim Reaper vocalist Steve Grimmett, the album contains a more polished sound than previous Onslaught albums, meeting mixed views by their fans. It is Onslaught's last album before they disbanded in 1991

Music Genre:  Englsih Thrash Metal 
Album  Production information: The album: "ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity" was produced by:
Stefan Galfas
Record Label:  London 828 142
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Steve Grimmett - Vocals
  • Nige Rockett - Guitar
  • Rob Trottman - Guitar
  • James Hinder - Bass
  • Steve Grice - Drums
  • Stephan Galfas - Backing Vocals
  • Jody Gray - Backing Vocals
  • Dave Taggart - Backing Vocals
  • Phil Caffrey - Backing Vocals
  • Mazaki Yamada - Backing Vocals

Track Listing of: "ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity"

The Songs/tracks on "ONSLAUGHT - In Search of Sanity" are

  1. Asylum (5:16)
  2. In Search of Sanity (7:13)
  3. Shellshock (6:46)
  4. Lightning War (6:57)
  5. Let There Be Rock (4:03)
  6. Blood Upon the Ice (8:22)
  7. Welcome to Dying (12:41)
  8. Power Play (6:25)
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35