Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:





Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ONSLAUGHT - Let There Be Rock" is a cover of this AC/DC song .

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal ( Hard Rock 
Production information:

The album: "ONSLAUGHT - Let There Be Rock" was produced by: Chris Coreham

This album was recorded at: Great Linford Manor July 1987

Record Label:  Under One Flag 12 FLAG 103
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in England

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ONSLAUGHT - Let There Be Rock"


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ONSLAUGHT - Let There Be Rock

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Nick Rockett - Lead Guitar
  • Rob Trotman - Lead Guitar
  • James Hinder - Bass
  • Stevie Grice - Drums
  • Sy Keeler - Vocals

Complete Track-listing of the album "ONSLAUGHT - Let There Be Rock"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ONSLAUGHT - Let There Be Rock" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Let there be Rock
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Metal Forces
  2. Power from Hell / Angel of Death (Live)
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 18-Nov-2017 16:09