Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Overkill !!!Fuck You!!!


This original cover art features a hand gesturing an upraised middle finger.

Collectors information/Description: 

This is the Long Out of print and extremely rare original issue of "!!!FUCK YOU!!!"

!!!Fuck You!!! was an EP released by the thrash metal band Overkill in 1987. Consisting of a cover version of the song "Fuck You" (originally by the Subhumans), the EP also featured 5 live tracks recorded at The Phantasy Theatre in Cleveland, Ohio.

Music Genre:  Speed Thrash Metal 
Production information:
The album: "!!!Fuck You!!!" was produced by: Jon and Marsha Zazula, Alex Perialas, and Overkill
Record Label:  Megaforce Worldwide 781 792
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Overkill !!!Fuck You!!!

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Rat Skates - drums
  • Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth - vocals
  • D.D. Verni - bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Bobby Gustafson - guitar

Track Listing of: "!!!Fuck You!!!"

The Songs/tracks on "!!!Fuck You!!!" are

  1. Fuck You
  2. Rotten to the Core
  3. Hammerhead
  4. Use Your Head
  5. Electro-Violence

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2016 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 22-Jan-2017 16:17