Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Paradox Product of Imagination 12" Vinyl LP

"Product of Imagination" is the first / debut album by Paradox

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Paradox band

Music Genre:  Canadian Rock Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "Product of Imagination" was produced by: Kalle Trap
Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9593
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Paradox Product of Imagination

Photo of "Product of Imagination" Album's Front Cover 
Paradox Product of Imagination 12" Vinyl LP 
Photo of "Product of Imagination" Album's Back Cover  
Paradox Product of Imagination 12" Vinyl LP  
Close-up Photo of "Product of Imagination" Record Label 
Paradox Product of Imagination 12" Vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Paradox Product of Imagination

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Charly Steinhauer
  • Markus Spyth
  • Roland Stahl
  • Axel Blaha

Track Listing of: "Product of Imagination"

The Songs/tracks on "Product of Imagination" are

    Side One:
  • Opening Theme
  • Paradox
  • Death Screaming and Pain
  • Product of Imagination
  • Continuation of Invasion
    Side Two:
  • Mystery
  • Kill That Beast
  • Pray to the Godz of Wrath
  • Beyond Space
  • Wotan II
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49