Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Patti Smith Group Wave Tod Rundgren

Patti Smith Group Wave Tod Rundgren
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom insert with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Patti Smith and photos.
The German release of this album has a four page insert 
Music Genre:  New Wave Rock Pop Music
Album Production:  Produced by Todd Rundgren
Record Label:  Arista AB 4221
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1979 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : Patti Smith Group Wave

Photo of Front Cover 
Patti Smith Group Wave Tod Rundgren 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Patti Smith Group Wave Tod Rundgren  
Photo of Patti Smith on insert
Patti Smith Group Wave Tod Rundgren  
Photo of Record Label 
Patti Smith Group Wave Tod Rundgren  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Patti Smith Group Wave

    Patty Smith Band
  • Patti Smith - vocals
  • Lenny Kaye
  • Ivan Kral
  • Jay Dee Daugherty (Tom Verlaine Band)
  • Richard Sohl

Track Listing of: Patti Smith Group Wave

  1. Frederick
  2. Dancing Barefoot
  3. Citizen Ship
  4. Hymn
  5. Revenge
  6. So You Want to be a Rock 'n' Roll Star
  7. Seven Ways of Going
  8. Broken Flag
  9. Wave

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49