Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Rage Secrets in a Weird World 12" VINYL

Thumbnail Photo Of Rage Secrets in a Weird World
Description / Collectors information:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by the band Rage
Music Genre:  German Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "Secrets in a Weird World" was produced by: Armin Sobol
Record Label:  Noise International 0137 / NUK 137
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Rage Secrets in a Weird World

Photo of "Secrets in a Weird World" Album's Front Cover 
Photo of "Secrets in a Weird World" Album's Back Cover  
Photo of "Secrets in a Weird World" Album's Inner Sleeve  
Close-up Photo of "Secrets in a Weird World" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Track Listing of: "Secrets in a Weird World"

The Songs/tracks on "Secrets in a Weird World" are

  • Intro (Opus 32 No. 3) - 00:52
  • Time Waits for Noone - 04:49
  • Make My Day - 03:37
  • The Inner Search - 04:41
  • Invisible Horizons - 04:35
  • She - 05:20
  • Light into the Darkness - 04:50
  • Talk to Grandpa - 02:45
  • Distant Voices - 05:48
  • Without A Trace - 09:13
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49