Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "RAINBOW - Straight Between the Eyes"


Inner Sleeve   of "RAINBOW - Straight Between the Eyes" Album



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "RAINBOW - Straight Between the Eyes" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Straight Between the Eyes" is the sixth studio album by Rainbow, released in 1982.

Music Genre:  British Hard Rock / Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "RAINBOW - Straight Between the Eyes" was produced by: Roger Glover

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Nick Blagona, Robbie Whelen,

This album was recorded at: Le Studio, Morin Heights, Canada.

Record Label:  Polydor 2391 542
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1982 Made in West Germany

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: RAINBOW - Straight Between the Eyes

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ritchie Blackmore - Fender Strat
  • Roger Glover
  • Bobby Rondinelli
  • Joe Lyn Turner
  • David Rosenthal

Complete Track-listing of the album "RAINBOW - Straight Between the Eyes"

The Song/tracks on "Rainbow - Straight Between the Eyes" are:

    Side One:
  • Death Alley
  • Driver Stone
  • Cold Bring on the Night
  • The Squeeze
  • Tearin' Out my Heart
    Side Two:
  • Power
  • MISS Mistreated
  • Rock Fever
  • Eyes of Fire
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35