Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua 12" Vinyl EP

Album cover photos of : Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua

Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua 12" Vinyl EP 
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  

Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua 12" Vinyl EP

Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua 12" Vinyl EP

Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua 12" Vinyl EP


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of "Sacred Reich". 
Album:  Production information: Produced by Bill Metoyer and Sacred Reich
Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9512
Record Format: 12" Vinyl EP   Gramophone Record
Album weight: 200 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers of Sacred Reich
  • Greg Hall
  • Phil Rind
  • Wiley Arnett
  • Jason Rainey

Track Listing of: Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua

The Song/tracks on "Sacred Reich Surf Nicaragua" are

    Side One:
  • Surf Nicaragua
  • One Nation
    Side Two:
  • War Pigs (Black Sabbath's Paranoid)
  • Draining You of Life
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 18-Nov-2017 16:09