Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "SAMHAIN - Samhain at Dancetown, NYC 1985" Recorded live at Danceteria, NYC, February 19, 1985

Music Genre:  Punk, Goth Rock 
Record Label:  Unofficial
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SAMHAIN - Samhain at Dancetown, NYC 1985"




Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Complete Track-listing of the album "SAMHAIN - Samhain at Dancetown, NYC 1985"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SAMHAIN - Samhain at Dancetown, NYC 1985" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. All Hell
  2. Samhain
  3. The Shift
  4. The Howl
  5. Unholy Passion
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. All Murder, All Guts, All Fun
  2. I Am Misery
  3. The Hungry End
  4. Horror Biz
  5. He-Who-Can-Not-Be-Named
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 18-Nov-2017 16:09