Sexy Vinyl Album Covers Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Savage Grace Master of Disguise Nudity 12" vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Savage Grace Master of Disguise


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by "Savage Grace" and sexy artwork. 
Album Production:  Produced by Savage Grace, James Sutton at Sutton Place. Album cover photography: Cory Brandon
Executive Producer: Rick Knutson. Mastered at K-Disc Ken Perry
Record Label:  Black Dragon Records BD 001 / P.A.I. / yPartx 91.358
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1985 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: Savage Grace Master of Disguise

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Vocals : Mike Smith
  • Guitars : Christian Logue
  • Guitars : Mark Marshall
  • Bass : Brian East
  • Drums : Dan Finch

Track Listing of: Savage Grace Master of Disguise

  • Lions Roar 01:02
  • Bound to Be Free 04:26
  • Fear My Way 04:22
  • Sins of the Damned 04:19
  • Into the Fire 03:29
  • Master of Disguise 04:03
  • Betrayer 04:57
  • Sons of Iniquity 04:40
  • No One Left to Blame 04:14


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49