Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SAMURAI - Sacred Blade"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "SAMURAI - Sacred Blade"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "SAMURAI - Sacred Blade" is the debut / first fluu length album by the NWOBHM band

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal NWOBHM 
Production information:

The album: "SAMURAI - Sacred Blade" was produced by: Darryl Johnston

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Darryl Johnston

This album was recorded at: Ebony Recording Studios

Album cover design: Terry Greer

Album cover photography:

Record Label:  Ebony Records EBON 24
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in England

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: SAMURAI - Sacred Blade

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Craig Ridsdale - Lead Guitar
  • Kuw Lewis - Lead Guitar
  • Len Williams - Vocals
  • Neil Rogers - Bass
  • Mike Davies - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "SAMURAI - Sacred Blade"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SAMURAI - Sacred Blade" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Fire of Hell
  2. Attack
  3. Rock Steady
  4. I've Got What You Need
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Fire in your Eyes
  2. Spirit Woman
  3. Survivor
  4. Gotta Rock Tonight
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35