Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SEPULTURA - Arise"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "SEPULTURA - Arise"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "SEPULTURA - Arise" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork

Arise is the fourth studio album by Brazilian thrash metal band Sepultura, released in 1991 through RoadRavce Records. Upon its release, the album received top reviews from heavy metal magazines such as Rock Hard, Kerrang! and Metal Forces.

Music Genre:  Brazilian Thrash Metal 
Production information:

The album: "SEPULTURA - Arise" was produced by: Scott Burns and Sepultura

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Scott Burns

This album was recorded at: Morrisound Recording , Tampa, Florida

Mixed at Quantum Sound Studios, Jersey City, New Jersey

Mastered by Hpwic Weinberg at Masterdisk, New York City,

Album cover Illustration: Michael Whelan

Album cover photography: Tim Hubbard

Record Label:  Roadracer Records RO 9328
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1991 Made in Holland

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: SEPULTURA - Arise

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Max Cavalera - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
  • Andreas Kisser - Lead Guitar
  • Paulo Jr. - Bass
  • Igor Cavalera - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "SEPULTURA - Arise"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SEPULTURA - Arise" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Arise (music: Sepultura, lyrics: M. Cavalera) 3:17
  2. Dead Embryonic Cells (music: Sepultura, lyrics: M. Cavalera) 4:52
  3. Desperate Cry (music: Sepultura, lyrics: Kisser) 6:40
  4. Murder (music: Sepultura, lyrics: M. Cavalera) 3:26
  5. Subtraction (music: Sepultura, lyrics: Kisser) 4:46
  6. Altered State (music: Sepultura, lyrics: Kisser) 6:34
  7. Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (music: Sepultura, lyrics: M. Cavalera) 4:53
  8. Meaningless Movements (music: Sepultura, lyrics: Kisser) 4:40
  9. Infected Voice (music: Sepultura, lyrics: Kisser) 3:18
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01