Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SLAYER – Black Serenade"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "SLAYER – Black Serenade"


Photo of "SLAYER – Black Serenade" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Photo of "SLAYER – Black Serenade" 12" LP Record - Side Two:


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "SLAYER Black Serenade" is an unofficial collection of bonus tracks and B-Sides.

Music Genre:  Thrash Metal 
Record Label:  None
Record Format 12" Red Transparent Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  2011 Germany

Complete Track-listing of the album "SLAYER Black Serenade"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SLAYER Black Serenade" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Seasons In The Abyss (Alternate Mix)
  2. Sick Boy
  3. Hand Of Doom
  4. Scarstruck
  5. Born To Be Wild
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Cult (Radio Version)
  2. Jihad (Radio Version)
  3. Black Serenade (Alternate Version)
  4. Final Six
  5. Psychopathy Red
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01