Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Slayer God Hates us AlL 12" Vinyl lP

Album cover photos of : Slayer God Hates us All


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Production information:
The album: "God Hates us ALL" was produced by: Matt Hyde, RIck Rubin
Music Genre:  Speed Power Thrash Metal 
Record Label:  American Recording
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 300 gram  
Year & Country:  2001 Made in USA  

Band Members and Musicians on: Slayer God Hates us All

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tom Araya - bass, vocals
  • Jeff Hanneman - guitar
  • Kerry King - guitar
  • Paul Bostaph - drums

Track Listing of: "God Hates us ALL"

The Songs/tracks on "God Hates us ALL" are

  • Darkness of Christ (Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King) 1:30
  • Disciple (Hanneman, King) 3:35
  • God Send Death (Hanneman, King, Tom Araya) 3:45
  • New Faith (King) 3:05
  • Cast Down (King) 3:26
  • Threshold (Hanneman, King) 2:29
  • Exile (King) 3:55
  • Seven Faces (King) 3:41
  • Bloodline (Hanneman, King, Araya) 3:36
  • Deviance (Hanneman, Araya) 3:08
  • War Zone (King) 2:45
  • Here Comes the Pain (King) 4:32
  • Payback (King) 3:05
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01