Heavy Metal on Vinyl Online Shop

Search this site:






Collectors information & Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages

This album "SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP" was recorded at the Montreux Jazz Festival (Switzerland) on 7th July 2002.

SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP album cover photo
Great Vinyl on http://vinyls.altervista.org/ this is album cover photo of SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal 
Production information:

Album cover artwork: Elian, EMST-Holland


Record Label:  Vinyl Passion VP80134
Record Format Double 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 460 gram  
Year & Country:  2012 Made in EU

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP"

Album Front cover Photo of SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP http://vinyls.altervista.org/ 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP"

Album Back Cover Photo SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP Vinyl Record Store http://vinyls.altervista.org//  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Complete Track-listing of the album "SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP"

The detailed tracklist of this record "SLAYER Live in Montreux 2002 2LP" is:

  1. War Ensemble
  2. Stain Of Mind
  3. Threshold
  4. Postmortem
  5. Raining Blood
  6. Hell Awaits
  7. Die By The Sword
  8. Born Of Fire
  9. Bloodline
  10. God Send Death
  11. Dead Skin Mask
  12. Seasons In The Abyss
  13. Payback
  14. Mandatory Suicide
  15. Chemical Warfare
  16. South Of Heaven
  17. Angel Of Death
    Track-listing Side Two:

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

This album is brand-new and UNopened



Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 14:58