Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "STERLING COOKE FORCE - Full Force"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "STERLING COOKE FORCE - Full Force"


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "STERLING COOKE FORCE - Full Force" is the first full length album by this band

Music Genre:  American Heavy Metal 
Production information:

This album was recorded at: Ebony Studios

Album cover design: Joanne Barton, Jean Hoyes

Record Label:  EBONY EBON 20
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  Made in France

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: STERLING COOKE FORCE - Full Force

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Dutz - Bass
  • Sterling Cooke - Guitar, vocals
  • Albie Coccio - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "STERLING COOKE FORCE - Full Force"

The detailed tracklist of this record "STERLING COOKE FORCE - Full Force" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Hit and Run
  2. I Can't Stand It
  3. SHe's Gonna Get You
  4. Makin' My Way
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Aint wasting my time
  2. Got Enough Love
  3. DOnt Need You Anymore
  4. Killing Time
  5. Going Home
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35