Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Venom Calm Before the Storm 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Venom Calm Before the Storm


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Venom Calm Before the Storm
Music Genre:  Thrash Metal Music 
Collector's info:  "Calm Before the Storm" is the fifth album by Venom and the first after the departure of Jeff "Mantas" Dunn.
 Album:  Produced by Nick Tauber and Venom
Sound engineers: Keith Nichol and Andy Lovell, Stuart Brown, Nigel Broad at Marquee Studios London 1987
Mastered at the Master Room by Aaron Chakravit
 Record Label:  N.E.W. Musidisc 2387 / Filmtrax  
 Record Format 12" LP  
Year & Country  1987 Made in France  

Band Members and Musicians on: Venom Calm Before the Storm

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Cronos - Vocals, Bass Guitar
  • Mike Mykus Hickey - Guitar
  • James Clare - Guitar
  • Abaddon - Drums

Track Listing of: Venom Calm Before the Storm

    Side One:
  • Black Xmas
  • The Chanting Of The Priests
  • Metal Punk
  • Under A Spell
  • Calm Before The Storm
  • Fire
  • Krackin' Up
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Deadline
  • Gypsy
  • Muscle


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01