Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Voivod Rrröööaaarrr

Photo of "Rrröööaaarrr" 12" LP Record Label


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Hardcore Crossover Progressive Thrash Metal
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with , complete lyrics of all songs by Voivod and the Noise International Records discography
Album  Production information: The album: "Rrr÷÷÷aaarrr" was produced by: Mike Arnstadt and Voivod
Record Label:  Noise International N0040 / Matrix / Stamper: 'Mastered by SNB'
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Voivod Rrr÷÷÷aaarrr

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Snake (Denis BÚlanger) - vocals
  • Piggy (Denis D'Amour) - guitar
  • Blacky (Jean-Yves ThÚriault) - bass guitar
  • Away (Michel Langevin) - drums

Track Listing of: "Rrr÷÷÷aaarrr"

The Song/tracks on "Rrr÷÷÷aaarrr" are

  • Korgull the Exterminator 4:57
  • Fuck Off and Die 3:37
  • Slaughter in a Grave 4:07
  • Ripping Headaches 3:14
  • Horror 4:13
  • Thrashing Rage 4:35
  • The Helldriver 3:45
  • Build Your Weapons 4:46
  • To the Death 5:12
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35