Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Warlock Triumph and Agony DORO Netherlands

Album cover photos of : Warlock Triumph and Agony

Photo of "Triumph and Agony" Album's Back Cover  


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of Doro with the Warlock band

 Note: the Vertigo Swirl logo at 6'0 clock on the record's label is black/blue other issues of this record have a black/white swirl logo  
Music Genre:  80s Teutonic Heavy Metal 
Album:  Production information: The album: "Triumph and Agony" was produced by: Joey Balin
Recorded at the Powerstation, New York.
Sound engineers: Steve Rinkoff, Larry Alexander, Roy Hendrickson,
Photography by Jochen Harder / R. Harms
Record Label:  Vertigo 832 804  
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland  

Track Listing of: "Triumph and Agony"


The Song/tracks on "Warlock Triumph and Agony" are:

    Side One:
  • All We Are
  • Three Minute Warning
  • I Rule the Ruins
  • Kiss of Death
  • Make Time for Love
    Side Two:
  • East meets West
  • Touch of Evil
  • Metal Tango
  • Cold, Cold World
  • Fur Immer
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01