Sexy Vinyl Album Covers Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "W.A.S.P - Animal (F**K Like a Beast)"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This controversial track track "Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)" was deleted from the album. The Parents Music Resource Center had labeled the song as one of its "Filthy Fifteen", song


Music Genre:  Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "W.A.S.P - Animal (F**K Like a Beast)" was produced by: Mike Varney

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Stephen M. Fontano

Album cover photography: Ross Halfin

Record Label:  Music For Nations MFN 12 KUT 109
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  Made in England

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: W.A.S.P - Animal (F**K Like a Beast)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Blackie Lawless - Bass and Lead Vocals
  • Chris Holmes - Guitar
  • Randy Piper - Guitar, Vocals
  • Tony Richards - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "W.A.S.P - Animal (F**K Like a Beast)"

The detailed tracklist of this record "W.A.S.P - Animal (F**K Like a Beast)" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Animal (F**K Like a Beast)
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Show No Mercy
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49