Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

WHITESNAKE S/T SELF-TITLED Canada 12" vinyl lp

Collectors information/Description: 

Whitesnake are an English hard rock band, founded in 1977 by David Coverdale (formerly of Deep Purple).

This album "Whitesnake" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal Hard Rock 
Album  Production information: The album: "Whitesnake" was produced by: Mike Stone & Keith Olsen
Record Label:  Geffen Records XGHS 24099  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+LP) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Canada  

Album cover photos of : Whitesnake S/T Self-Titled

Close-up Photo of "Whitesnake" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Whitesnake S/T Self-Titled

    White Snake Band:
  • David Copperdale
  • John Sykes
  • Neil Murray
  • Aynsley Dunbar

Track Listing of: "Whitesnake"

The Song/tracks on "Whitesnake S/T Self-Titled" are

  1. Crying in the Rain
  2. Bad Boys
  3. Still of the night
  4. Here I Go Again
  5. Give me all your Love
  6. Is this Love
  7. Children of the night
  8. Straight for the Heart
  9. Don't Turn Away
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01