Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Whitesnake Self-titled 12" VINYL DMM Audiophile

Album Summary:  Produced by Mike Stone & Keith Olsen
Music Genre:  Hard Rock
Label:  EMI 1C 064-24 0737  
Format:  12" LP DMM Audiophile pressing  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Germany  

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "WHITESNAKE - 1987 aka Self-Titled"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "WHITESNAKE - 1987 aka Self-Titled"


Inner Sleeve   of "WHITESNAKE - 1987 aka Self-Titled" Album


Photo of "WHITESNAKE - 1987 aka Self-Titled" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "WHITESNAKE - 1987 aka Self-Titled" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Whitesnake Self-titled DMM Audiophile

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • David Copperdale
  • John Sykes
  • Neil Murray
  • Aynsley Dunbar

Track Listing of: Whitesnake Self-titled DMM Audiophile

The detailed tracklist of this record "LP_NAME" is:

  1. Crying in the Rain
  2. Bad Boys
  3. Still of the night
  4. Here I Go Again
  5. Give me all your Love
  6. Is this Love
  7. Children of the night
  8. Straight for the Heart
  9. Don't Turn Away
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01