Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages

This album "YES - Relayer" is the seventh studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released in 1974 on Atlantic Records. It is the only Yes studio album to feature Patrick Moraz, who replaced keyboardist Rick Wakeman earlier in the year.

YES - Relayer album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of YES - Relayer
Music Genre:  British Prog Rock 
Production information:

The album: "YES - Relayer" was produced by: YES and Eddie Offord

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Genaro Rippo

Album cover design: Roger Dean

Record Label:  Atlantic ATL 50 096 (U)
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 280 gram  
Year & Country  1974 Made in Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "YES - Relayer"

Album Front cover Photo of YES - Relayer 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "YES - Relayer"

Album Back Cover Photo YES - Relayer Vinyl Record Store  

Inner Sleeve   of "YES - Relayer" Album

Album inner cover photo YES - Relayer  

Photo of "YES - Relayer" Album's Inner Sleeve  

Album inner cover photo YES - Relayer 

Photo of "YES - Relayer" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record YES - Relayer  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: YES - Relayer

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jon Anderson lead vocals
  • Steve Howe acoustic and electric guitars, vocals
  • Patrick Moraz keyboards
  • Chris Squire bass guitar and vocals
  • Alan White drums, percussion

Complete Track-listing of the album "YES - Relayer"

The detailed tracklist of this record "YES - Relayer" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "The Gates of Delirium" 21:50
  2. "Sound Chaser" 9:26
  3. "To Be Over"

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

In order to provide the best protection and preservation, this record will come stored in with a brand-new Nagaoka 102 anti-static inner-sleeve.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

NEAR MINT or NM, M- : The album cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. No seam-wear, ring-wear, stickers, cut-outs, or writing on the cover. Minor impressions to the cover


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 19-Oct-2017 14:40